Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Hunter

John Hunter

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hunter
"John Moore’s Stare Farm team is great. They’re very knowledgeable. And they’re awesome with following up and maintaining communication. Highly professional."
Profile photo of Neal Hoke

Neal Hoke

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Hoke
"Jordan was amazing at getting us exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Michael Hatley

Michael Hatley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hatley
"Love their personal attention. No maze of AI teleprompter prompts to get phone help. A team member answers my call and known my name. Helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Ian Taylor

Ian Taylor

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Taylor
"Very fast and responsive to changes and policy requirements that I need. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Aaron Ferreira

Aaron Ferreira

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ferreira
"Extremely helpful as always. Jorden helped me get through the insurance process quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Hung Tran

Hung Tran

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Tran
"Very helpful, explained all my questions. Thank you. I have been a customer since John’s father was still in the office. I always felt as if y’all are a part of my extended family."
Profile photo of Jing Lin

Jing Lin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jing Lin
"Best insurance agent in town. Really helpful and patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Theresa F

Theresa F

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa F
"The service is excellent so far. You are really appreciated. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Victor Muleki

Victor Muleki

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Muleki
"Always a great experience interacting with the folks at the John Moore office for whatever I may need. Have been covered for 4+ years and it’s been the simplest and most rewarding experience."
Profile photo of Jim Otis

Jim Otis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Otis
"Great company. Expert personnel!"
Profile photo of Jake Dickerson

Jake Dickerson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Dickerson
"Michael Mast did a great job in helping me find the coverage I was looking for. He made this process easy and answered any/every question I had for him. I highly recommend reaching out to him for your needs. Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Crista Gregoire

Crista Gregoire

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Gregoire
"Rob and Samantha were helpful and transparent when explaining my new policy and their recommendations. They communicated in a very timely manner and made the whole process of switching my insurance seamless. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Virginia Coker

Virginia Coker

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Coker
"John Moore State Farm is knowledgeable and professional. They will review your coverage thoroughly to make sure you’re getting the coverage you need at a moderate price."
Profile photo of Natalia Gonzalez

Natalia Gonzalez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Gonzalez
"I had the pleasure of working with Rob Banister, a State Farm agent who truly goes above and beyond for his clients. From the start, Rob's expertise and genuine concern for my well-being were evident. He didn't just sell me a policy; he took the time to understand my needs and provided tailored solutions, ensuring I had comprehensive coverage. What impressed me most was Rob's encouragement to not only look out for myself but also for my prized possession, my luxury Toyota Corolla. He understood the importance of protecting what matters most to me and provided valuable insights on how to safeguard my vehicle against unforeseen events. Rob's dedication to providing top-notch customer service was evident in every interaction. He was always available to address any questions or concerns I had, demonstrating his commitment to ensuring my satisfaction. In conclusion, I highly recommend Rob Banister to anyone in need of insurance services. His personalized approach, expertise, and unwavering support make him a valuable asset to the State Farm team. If you're looking for an agent who will prioritize your needs and provide tailored solutions, look no further than Rob Banister."
Profile photo of Charles Bonfield

Charles Bonfield

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bonfield
"every time I call with a question or need any help I get promed and curteis service"
Profile photo of Ninad Shewale

Ninad Shewale

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ninad Shewale
"Have auto and renters insurance and very happy with the service provided. Had some issues when adding auto policy to already existing renters insurance but those were promptly addressed by the team. Appreciate you all.."
Profile photo of Bel Gardner

Bel Gardner

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bel Gardner
"We love John moore statefarm! We have renters policy as well as an auto policy with them and both are at reasonable cost. Major shout out to Reagan I’ve worked with her for the last few years and she’s always the sweetest. Also shout out to Jordan for always checking up on us and providing a seamless experience with all 3 of our moves!"
Profile photo of Parag Choudhari

Parag Choudhari

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parag Choudhari
"Excellent support team with an indepth knowledge and always ready help customers based on their requirement. Thank you team @John Moore State farm"
Profile photo of Murali Premium

Murali Premium

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murali Premium
"Very good and quick assistance when required."
Profile photo of Aaron Noel Alexander Francis

Aaron Noel Alexander Francis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Noel Alexander Francis
"Wonderful service provided by all of them."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"The staff here is wonderful! They are always so friendly and helpful no matter why I am calling. Zero complaints!"
Profile photo of Kim Chester

Kim Chester

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Chester
"Thank you everyone for taking care of all of our insurance needs …. What a positive move from the Sukenic agency to yours."
Profile photo of Edgar Fuentes

Edgar Fuentes

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Edgar Fuentes
"Lied what I was paying monthly and changed the rate randomly without notifying me and now won’t even give me a quote to insure me"
Profile photo of Chandler Weisenburg

Chandler Weisenburg

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Weisenburg
"Jordan is amazing! Very helpful and respectful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Smock

Stephanie Smock

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Smock
"Jordan is such a pleasure to work with."